Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Zenobia L Sowell, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

So-Well Dental Associates

Zenobia L Sowell, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Zenobia L Sowell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zenobia Sowell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great Painless and I have A Beautiful and Healthier Smile.Thank You Dr.Zonobia and Team. Karen B Rivers
Laura H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I am always very impressed with the kind and professional service received.
Sophie W.
Submitted 08/26/20
I had a lovely time with the staff; amicable and effective, they take pride in their work and it shows through rapid response and friendly conversation. Though I had a dentist-in-training, I felt like I learned a lot too alongside her. Dr. was very informational on my teeth and I loved how much I learned! I had a great cleaning and will return again.
Douglas B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really good service.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 07/21/20
As usual, my visit with So-Well Dental Associates was enjoyable - an unusual description. But, it really was ... always is. Dr. Sowell, her efficient staff, the lovely decor and comfortable environment make dental visits pleasant. If they showed movies, one would forget the purpose for the visit.
Karen R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Greatest Experience With A Dentist In My Whole Life.
Beverly J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Sowell was very careful and I had no pain and she explained the process of putting fillings in my teeth and the laser surgery she performed on my previous appointment. She is very tender and concerned about her patients. I recommend her work highly.
Lydia B.
Submitted 06/30/20
I went in to see Dr Zenobia a scared little girl but her employees were very professional and they helped me through each step and let me know exactly what they were doing before doing it so I am extremely happy with the work that they're doing and appreciate them so much for all they do I finally found a dental clinic where I feel safe thank you Mrs Zenobia I will continue to come to your office because of your work ethic and professionalism thank you so much again for helping me make a good change for myself :-)
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Sowell is a beautiful lady with a beautiful, caring heart. She is hands down the best dentist I've ever had!! I was nervous about having my wisdom tooth pulled but I knew I was in good hands with her. She is very skilled at her craft, and was able to pull off a very difficult extraction. I had no pain! The day after I had no pain or discomfort. I have found my forever dentist with Dr. Sowell.
Austin S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great experience, got me in on short notice!
Beverly J.
Submitted 03/18/20
I experienced tender care and courteous service from Dr. Sowell and her staff they explained everything and Dr. Sowell and her staff were gentle with my tooth extraction, cleaning my teeth and laser surgery for my gums. I highly recommend Dr.Sowell and her staff.
Brian Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Thorough cleaning and honest diagnosis of potential cavities. Did not try to oversell deep cleaning or unnecessary services. Transparent with patient financial responsibility and quick turnaround with estimates.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 02/01/20
A professional, expert and caring dentist with a professional, expert and caring staff. Your teeth are in good hands with Sowell Dental Associates. I am so glad they take care of my teeth.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Epitome of professionalism. I’m middle aged and needless to say have seen my fair share of dentists- none compare to Dr Sowell’s practice. Patience, accommodating, gregarious, nimble and a commitment to safety are just a few words that come to mind. Highest recommendation. I leave there feeling so-well (see what I did there)
Tony P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly stafff
Nina R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is polite, the atmosphere is warm, the hygienist was thorough and of course my Dentist was awesome!
Rachel T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Incredible from front desk to the end. It was the most comforting, painless, non judgmental dental experience I’ve ever had. 10/10 would recommend.
Vicki S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love my "gentle" dentist! Her staff is always very professional and polite as well.
Mckenzie F.
Submitted 08/27/19
So-Well and associates have incredible attention to detail, great dental care!
Natalie L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was so nice and pleasant and the dentist was even more pleasant